

Effective June 1, 2022

Local Executive

Local President	Don MacDonald
Local Vice President	Margot Wallace
Local Treasurer	Jan Murdock
Local Recording Secretary	Erika T. Vogel
Saskatoon Office Shop Steward	Randy Hoffman
Regina Office Shop Steward	Dave Nameth

Other Positions

Grievance Committee Chairperson		Darren Kurmey
Education Committee Chairperson		Eliza Cherewayko
Regina Occupational Health & Safety Rep		Alison Nachtegaele
Saskatoon Occupational Health & Safety Rep		Carrie Simpson
RDLC Representatives		
SDLC Representatives		Don MacDonald
		Margot Wallace
		Darren Kurmey
Trustees	Term Ends Fall 2023	Derron Hoover
	Term Ends Fall 2024	Kathryn Hillier
	Term Ends Fall 2025	Carol Mullaney